Nandos month !

Aloha Amigos,

Seriously guys, I usually managed to update at least a post per week. Nowadays , I barely have time to even check on my blog. Is it dusty yet? I hope not. In compensate to that, I decided to briefly share what was happening for this entire month.

First and foremost, I officially declare this month as Nandos Month ! Because I went there for the forth time last week and the best part is that I went there with different people every time. The first one was with Mad and Ijat , seniors from school of dentistry USM. Also with my best buddies, Mirah and Bina. Lol, no picture taken. God why?!?

The second one was with Murnivengers. Basically Murnivengers is the name we gave to our squad who happens to be living in Murni residential in USM. Our rooms are nearby each other, so we pretty much are neighbor-squad. Here some tips, make friends with your neighbors. They are super duper fun.

img-20161215-wa0037

The third one was with Kamila and Zafeq. Kamila came to visit us here in Kota Bharu. She came all the way from Terengganu and I’m so flattered. The effort she took when she said she misses us, not just merely words. Can you imagine? I barely had any money at that time but if she makes a sacrifice , then so should I.  #tgfc4 Its good to have the evening talking with someone who used to spent weird life adventures with you.

The forth time I went there was with some of the Blackcurrent members, but I had my lunch there with my dear Mirah. Feels like a date . Wish Bina was here as well, feels incomplete without her.

So, that sums up my Nandos week. Even though so many things did happen actually but I couldn’t share everything right? Wait , yeah I remember something. During christmas holidays, we all didn’t go home so we went for food hunting. Where is the best place to get plenty of food early in the morning? Pasar Siti Khadijah ! Only in Kelantan, yes .

Bon, Azrul, Mirah, Bina and I – we went there as early as 8 and had our breakfast there. Lontong, Capati and roti canai. Afterwards, we went strolling in the market and got ourselves lots of kuih (malaysian desserts) .

However, one of our mistakes was when we didn’t invite Ameerul to the market as well. Ameerul, or so-called-prof, sulks for the entire week. Sorry, but just so you know, it would be so much better with you prof. Sorry again hehe.

I guess despite having a stressful month, because of the upcoming finals. I still managed to go out and eat. Work load increase. Stress level increase. Food hunting decrease. Sleeping increase too. Plus, Eating in constant manner. Conclusion? Still survive.  What to expect when you’re in med school , right?

I guess that’s all for this post.

Thank you

Assalamualaikum.

Leave a Reply

