Ugly, but you kept it.

Hello readers.

Yes absolutely readers, there is no way you are reading this and I called you listener . No, you are currently reading so I will always call you readers.

As you see up there, Hairanis is not my real name okay, it’s only for commercial purpose. My real name is Emma Watson. Eh?

I can be Emma Watson if I want to be Emma Watson . Don’t let people tell you what to do, go to Jabatan Pendaftaran Negara and tell them you want a new IC. Make it clear your name is Emma with E M M A. If not you might end up with Ema, Emmah or even Eh mah.

And because your IC picture will look terrible, with no doubt I say. Do wear make up and smile. I don’t care if you are twelve, just put on some make up for the day. Ignore the photographer and just smile the way you want it to be.¬†

Here are some tips : Don’t sneeze , don’t yawn and don’t frown. Why? Because sometimes in life you do not get second chance. Even if you get a second chance by ruining your IC after a year, your second chance will demand you RM10. I’m sorry but yes, you have to pay for everything in Malaysia.

Don’t get me wrong , I love my county. Why do you think we pay taxes? to stay alive.

My IC picture look like I didn’t sleep for a week . But that’s okay. I’m cool with it as long as you stay away from my purse. Anyway, congratulations to myself for my first post. *clap,clap,clap

I’ll see you again my beloved readers. Thank you.

Assalamualaikum.

 

 

Leave a Reply

